ISAF RACE OFFICIALS



Appointments as International Race Officials

Approved during the Race Officials Committee meeting on 9 November 2009

International Umpires

Renewals 4yrs			
Atkins	Chris	GBR	subject to passing the ISAF examination
Babini	Luca	ITA	
Bertini	Luigi	ITA	
Borrell	Shane	NZL	
Burgin	Nick	GBR	
Capron	Jim	USA	subject to passing the ISAF examination
Cook	Charley	USA	, , , ,
Cordonnier	Jean Pierre	FRA	
Dellenbaugh	Bradley	USA	
Edgerton	Bill	GBR	
Greppe	Charlotte	SWE	
Gridel	Thibaut	FRA	
Hebbert	Bruce	GBR	
Ilha	Nelson Horn	BRA	subject to passing the ISAF examination
Lloyd	Jack	NZL	subject to passing the ISAF examination
Gosalbez	David Maria	ESP	
Millerick	Ailbe	IRL	12 months extension, subject to passing the examination
Otto	Anders	USA	
Pavlov	Vladimir	RUS	
Pavlovsky	Marek	CZE	subject to passing the ISAF examination
Ricci	Alfredo	ITA	
Shrubb	Peter	BER	
Standley	John	AUS	
Tanaka	Masaaki	JPN	
Torrijo Moll	Maria	ESP	
Wardle	Andrew	CAN	subject to passing the ISAF examination
Renewals 2yrs			
Goulartt	Armando	POR	
Mostyn	Phillip	AUS	
First Appointments			
Baser	Alan	GBR	
Borland	Jeff	USA	
Green	Russell	NZL	
Manuel	Gary	AUS	
Quinonero	Francisco	ESP	
Shoemaker	Garry	USA	
Sloan	Douglas	USA	
	-		